Contact Us

Darren Butler, CDT

Austin, Texas

(512) 960 7700 m
Darren@NVLPmaterials.com

Name *
Name
 

Important External Contacts

  • Hunter XCI -

    • Ordering: Christine Stewart - Christine.Stewart@hpanels.com or (888) 746-1114

    • Technical: Tyler Kuhn - tyler.kuhn@hpanels.com or (888) 746-1114

    • Regional: Andy Myers - andrew.myers@hpanels.com or (913) 708-5891

  • HK Composites -

    • Quotes: Andrew Donaldson - andrew@hkties.com or (801) 763-0907

    • Engineering: Matt Saguibo - matt@hkties.com or (801) 763-0907

    • Sales Mngr: Kevin Christensen - kevin@hkties.com or (801) 763-0907

  • VaproShield -

    • Regional Sales/ Tech: Jim Rogers - jimr@vaproshield.com or (248) 520-8445

    • Regional Tech: Aaron Gould - aarong@vaproshield.com or (253) 432-1900

    • Ordering - Jody or Audra - orders@vaproshield.comor (866) 731-7663

  • Elemex Cladding Systems (Ceramitex)

    • Regional Sales Support: Jim Gross - jgross@elemex.com or (224) 343-2415

    • Technical Support Staff: Brandon Hartman - bhartman@elemex.com or (844) 435-3639 x 1313

    • Technical Support Staff: Jonathan Wild - jwild@elemex.com or (844) 435-3639 x 1336

  • Knight Wall System & Metl Span - Thermal Building Systems

    • Tech/ Sales Support Brian Nielsen - brian.tbs@charter.net or (214) 288-3524

    • Quotes: Raul Cabrera - rcabrera@knightwallsystems.com or (509) 262-0104 ext. 106